Contact

Contact Name E-Mail Phone Number
GDO BV info@gdo-bv.com +31 45 546 4770
GDO Precision Technology GmbH Christine Veith christine.veith@gdo-bv.com +49 7229 30 80 222
GDO Tooling Eygelshoven Roger Kleijnen roger.kleijnen@gdo-bv.com +31 45 546 4474
GDO Sales info@gdo-bv.com +31 45 543 9251
GDO Helpdesk and Service service@gdo-bv.com +31 45 543 9255
TMD – Tape my Day Giel Sieben giel.sieben@tapemyday.com +31 45 546 4770
GDO Distribution Ireland John Moore john.moore@gdo-bv.com +353 85 250 5663
PQI – GDO Distribution USA Matt Rindal matt.rindal@pqi.net +1 763 249 8138